Data verified September 27, 2026
Snov.io vs Success.ai
Snov.io is cheaper at entry level for one seat (cheapest paid plan): $39 per month against $99. For a 50-inbox stack the full monthly cost is $627.47 with Snov.io and $537.47 with Success.ai. Snov.io wins 3 of our 8 comparison points, Success.ai wins 1, 3 are ties.
Data verified · Sources: Snov.io pricing, Success.ai pricing, Methodology
Verdict
Who wins, point by point
| Dimension | Snov.io | Success.ai | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | $99 (Starter, billed monthly) | Snov.io |
| Cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | $99 (Starter, billed monthly) | Snov.io |
| Free plan | Yes: Trial (100 recipients, 50 credits a month) | No | Snov.io |
| Email sender limit | 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited) | Unlimited on the pricing page (terms not yet checked) | Not comparable |
| Warmup included | 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan | Yes | Tie |
| Email verification | Included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search | Included | Tie |
| CRM | Included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included | Tie |
| G2 rating | 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07) | 4.9 (258 reviews, 2026-01-08) | Success.ai |
The differences
What the numbers say
For 1 seat, Snov.io's cheapest paid plan costs $39 per month against $99.
For 5 seats, Snov.io's cheapest paid plan costs $39 per month against $99.
Snov.io has a free plan; Success.ai does not.
Success.ai rates 4.9 on G2 against 4.5.
We cannot compare email sender limit, because at least one of the two vendors does not publish it.
Across a full 50-inbox stack (mailboxes, domains, warmup, verification, CRM), Success.ai costs $90 less per month.
$627.47
$537.47
Every plan
Plan by plan, side by side
Snov.io: 7 plans
| Trial | Starter | Pro S | Pro M | Pro L | Ultra | Custom Ultra | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $0/mo | $39/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $369/mo | $738/mo | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | Not published | $29.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $74.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $141.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $276.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $553.50/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | Custom |
| Email sender limit | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | 1 account | 3 accounts | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited |
| Warmup: emails per account per day | 15 per account | 50 per account | 100 per account | 200 per account | 500 per account | 1,000 per account | Not published |
| Premium or advanced warmup pool | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| Emails per month | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) |
| New recipients per month | 100 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 5,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 25,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 50,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 100,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 200,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | From 400,000 new recipients a month |
| Email verifications per month | Up to 50 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 1,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 5,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 20,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 50,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 100,000 (credits shared with lead search) | From 200,000 (credits shared with lead search) |
| Lead-search credits per month | 50 | 1,000 | 5,000 | 20,000 | 50,000 | 100,000 | From 200,000 |
| CRM | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not published |
| Team seats | Not published | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Not published |
| A/B testing | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| API and webhooks | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan |
- Annual price from the pricing page's data-year-price attribute behind the Annual toggle.
- The pricing page says “Unlimited senders”; the Terms and Conditions allow up to 1,000 sender accounts per team.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 500 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 1,000 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on Pro S and up, cross on the others.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on every plan, cross on the others.
- Terms cap: Terms and Conditions: up to 1,000 sender accounts per team, although the pricing page advertises unlimited senders. Source
- Terms cap: Fair use: unlimited warm-ups can be reduced to 500 (Pro S, Pro M) or 1,000 (Pro L, Ultra) slots when over half of the warmed accounts are not Google or Microsoft. Source
Sources: snov.io/pricing, snov.io/t_and_c
Success.ai: 3 plans
| Starter | Growth | Enterprise | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $99/mo | $199/mo | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | $74/mo | $149/mo | Custom |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Emails per month | 50,000 | 150,000 | Unlimited |
| Lead-search credits per month | 6,000 | 10,000 | Not published |
| CRM | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | Yes | Yes | Yes |
Sources: www.success.ai/pricing
When to pick which
Pick Snov.io if…
- Its pricing page targets LinkedIn + email outreach, agencies, which Success.ai's does not.
- It wins on cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month), cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month), free plan.
Pick Success.ai if…
- Its pricing page targets solo founders, B2B sales teams, enterprise teams, which Snov.io's does not.
- It wins on G2 rating.
You ask, we answer
Common questions
Is Snov.io cheaper than Success.ai?
Yes at entry level: $39 vs $99 per month for one seat.
How much warmup do Snov.io and Success.ai include?
Snov.io: 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan. Success.ai: yes.
How many email senders can I connect to Snov.io or Success.ai?
Snov.io: 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited). Success.ai: unlimited on the pricing page (terms not yet checked).
Do Snov.io and Success.ai include email verification?
Snov.io: included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search. Success.ai: included.
Do Snov.io and Success.ai have a built-in CRM?
Snov.io: included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals. Success.ai: included.
Which is rated higher on G2, Snov.io or Success.ai?
Snov.io: 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07). Success.ai: 4.9 (258 reviews, 2026-01-08).