Data verified September 27, 2026
Snov.io vs Waalaxy
Snov.io is from $39/mo billed monthly; Waalaxy is from €19/mo billed annually. Snov.io wins 0 of our 8 comparison points, Waalaxy wins 1.
Data verified · Sources: Snov.io pricing, Waalaxy pricing, Methodology
Verdict
Who wins, point by point
| Dimension | Snov.io | Waalaxy | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | €19 (Pro, billed annually) | Not comparable |
| Cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | €95 (Pro, billed annually) | Not comparable |
| Free plan | Yes: Trial (100 recipients, 50 credits a month) | Not published | Not comparable |
| Email sender limit | 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited) | Not published | Not comparable |
| Warmup included | 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan | Not published | Not comparable |
| Email verification | Included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search | Not published | Not comparable |
| CRM | Included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not published | Not comparable |
| G2 rating | 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07) | 4.6 (576 reviews, 2026-01-31) | Waalaxy |
The differences
What the numbers say
Waalaxy rates 4.6 on G2 against 4.5.
We cannot compare cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month), cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month), free plan, email sender limit, warmup included, email verification, CRM, because at least one of the two vendors does not publish it.
Every plan
Plan by plan, side by side
Snov.io: 7 plans
| Trial | Starter | Pro S | Pro M | Pro L | Ultra | Custom Ultra | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $0/mo | $39/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $369/mo | $738/mo | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | Not published | $29.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $74.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $141.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $276.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $553.50/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | Custom |
| Email sender limit | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | 1 account | 3 accounts | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited |
| Warmup: emails per account per day | 15 per account | 50 per account | 100 per account | 200 per account | 500 per account | 1,000 per account | Not published |
| Premium or advanced warmup pool | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| Emails per month | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) |
| New recipients per month | 100 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 5,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 25,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 50,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 100,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 200,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | From 400,000 new recipients a month |
| Email verifications per month | Up to 50 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 1,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 5,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 20,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 50,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 100,000 (credits shared with lead search) | From 200,000 (credits shared with lead search) |
| Lead-search credits per month | 50 | 1,000 | 5,000 | 20,000 | 50,000 | 100,000 | From 200,000 |
| CRM | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not published |
| Team seats | Not published | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Not published |
| A/B testing | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| API and webhooks | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan |
- Annual price from the pricing page's data-year-price attribute behind the Annual toggle.
- The pricing page says “Unlimited senders”; the Terms and Conditions allow up to 1,000 sender accounts per team.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 500 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 1,000 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on Pro S and up, cross on the others.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on every plan, cross on the others.
- Terms cap: Terms and Conditions: up to 1,000 sender accounts per team, although the pricing page advertises unlimited senders. Source
- Terms cap: Fair use: unlimited warm-ups can be reduced to 500 (Pro S, Pro M) or 1,000 (Pro L, Ultra) slots when over half of the warmed accounts are not Google or Microsoft. Source
Sources: snov.io/pricing, snov.io/t_and_c
Waalaxy: 3 plans
| Pro | Advanced | Business | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed annually (per month) | €19/mo | €49/mo | €69/mo |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | No | No | No |
Sources: www.waalaxy.com/pricing
When to pick which
Pick Snov.io if…
- Its pricing page targets agencies, which Waalaxy's does not.
Pick Waalaxy if…
- Its pricing page targets beginners, which Snov.io's does not.
- It wins on G2 rating.
You ask, we answer
Common questions
Is Snov.io cheaper than Waalaxy?
Not directly comparable: Snov.io is from $39/mo billed monthly and Waalaxy is from €19/mo billed annually.
How much warmup do Snov.io and Waalaxy include?
Snov.io: 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan. Waalaxy: not published.
How many email senders can I connect to Snov.io or Waalaxy?
Snov.io: 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited). Waalaxy: not published.
Do Snov.io and Waalaxy include email verification?
Snov.io: included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search. Waalaxy: not published.
Do Snov.io and Waalaxy have a built-in CRM?
Snov.io: included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals. Waalaxy: not published.
Which is rated higher on G2, Snov.io or Waalaxy?
Snov.io: 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07). Waalaxy: 4.6 (576 reviews, 2026-01-31).