Skip to content

Data verified September 27, 2026

SmartReach.io vs Snov.io

SmartReach.io is cheaper at entry level for one seat (cheapest paid plan): $29 per month against $39. For a 50-inbox stack the full monthly cost is $527.47 with SmartReach.io and $627.47 with Snov.io. SmartReach.io wins 2 of our 8 comparison points, Snov.io wins 2, 3 are ties.

Data verified · Sources: SmartReach.io pricing, Snov.io pricing, Methodology

Verdict

Who wins, point by point

SmartReach.io vs Snov.io: winner per dimension. "Tie" when equal; "Not comparable" when a vendor does not publish it.
DimensionSmartReach.ioSnov.ioWinner
Cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month)$29 (Email Outreach Basic, billed monthly)$39 (Starter, billed monthly)SmartReach.io
Cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month)$89 (Email Outreach Plus, billed monthly)$39 (Starter, billed monthly)Snov.io
Free planNoYes: Trial (100 recipients, 50 credits a month)Snov.io
Email sender limitUnlimited on the pricing page (terms not yet checked)1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited)Not comparable
Warmup includedYes1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on planTie
Email verificationIncludedIncluded: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead searchTie
CRMIncludedIncluded on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active dealsTie
G2 rating4.6 (60 reviews, 2026-08-25)4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07)SmartReach.io

The differences

What the numbers say

For 1 seat, SmartReach.io's cheapest paid plan costs $29 per month against $39.

For 5 seats, Snov.io's cheapest paid plan costs $39 per month against $89.

Snov.io has a free plan; SmartReach.io does not.

SmartReach.io rates 4.6 on G2 against 4.5.

We cannot compare email sender limit, because at least one of the two vendors does not publish it.

Across a full 50-inbox stack (mailboxes, domains, warmup, verification, CRM), SmartReach.io costs $100 less per month.

$527.47

Full 50-inbox stack per month with SmartReach.io.Cost calculator, verified

$627.47

Full 50-inbox stack per month with Snov.io.Cost calculator, verified

Every plan

Plan by plan, side by side

SmartReach.io: 8 plans

SmartReach.io: every sending plan compared, as published on smartreach.io and in its terms and help docs
Email Outreach BasicEmail Outreach PlusEmail Outreach ProEmail Outreach ScaleSales Engagement BasicSales Engagement PlusSales Engagement ProSales Engagement Scale
Price, billed monthly$29/mo$89/mo$199/mo$499/mo$39/mo$99/mo$249/mo$599/mo
Warmup: accounts warmed at onceYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYes
Emails per month10,000UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited10,000UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Team seats1UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited1UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Unibox (shared reply inbox)YesYesYesYesYesYesYesYes

Sources: smartreach.io/pricing

Snov.io: 7 plans

Snov.io: every sending plan compared, as published on snov.io and in its terms and help docs
TrialStarterPro SPro MPro LUltraCustom Ultra
Price, billed monthly$0/mo$39/mo$99/mo$189/mo$369/mo$738/moCustom
Price, billed annually (per month)Not published$29.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1$74.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1$141.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1$276.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1$553.50/mo billed annually (25% off)1Custom
Email sender limit1,000 per team21,000 per team21,000 per team21,000 per team21,000 per team21,000 per team21,000 per team2
Warmup: accounts warmed at once1 account3 accountsUnlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4Unlimited
Warmup: emails per account per day15 per account50 per account100 per account200 per account500 per account1,000 per accountNot published
Premium or advanced warmup poolNo5No5Yes5Yes5Yes5Yes5Not published
Emails per monthUnlimited (capped by recipients)Unlimited (capped by recipients)Unlimited (capped by recipients)Unlimited (capped by recipients)Unlimited (capped by recipients)Unlimited (capped by recipients)Unlimited (capped by recipients)
New recipients per month100 new recipients a month (follow-ups free)5,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free)25,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free)50,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free)100,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free)200,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free)From 400,000 new recipients a month
Email verifications per monthUp to 50 (credits shared with lead search)Up to 1,000 (credits shared with lead search)Up to 5,000 (credits shared with lead search)Up to 20,000 (credits shared with lead search)Up to 50,000 (credits shared with lead search)Up to 100,000 (credits shared with lead search)From 200,000 (credits shared with lead search)
Lead-search credits per month501,0005,00020,00050,000100,000From 200,000
CRMIncluded: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active dealsIncluded: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active dealsIncluded: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active dealsIncluded: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active dealsIncluded: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active dealsIncluded: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active dealsNot published
Team seatsNot publishedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Unibox (shared reply inbox)Yes6Yes6Yes6Yes6Yes6Yes6Not published
A/B testingNo5No5Yes5Yes5Yes5Yes5Not published
API and webhooksNot stated per planNot stated per planNot stated per planNot stated per planNot stated per planNot stated per planNot stated per plan
  1. Annual price from the pricing page's data-year-price attribute behind the Annual toggle.
  2. The pricing page says “Unlimited senders”; the Terms and Conditions allow up to 1,000 sender accounts per team.
  3. Fair-use rule: reduced to 500 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
  4. Fair-use rule: reduced to 1,000 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
  5. Pricing-page compare table: check on Pro S and up, cross on the others.
  6. Pricing-page compare table: check on every plan, cross on the others.
  • Terms cap: Terms and Conditions: up to 1,000 sender accounts per team, although the pricing page advertises unlimited senders. Source
  • Terms cap: Fair use: unlimited warm-ups can be reduced to 500 (Pro S, Pro M) or 1,000 (Pro L, Ultra) slots when over half of the warmed accounts are not Google or Microsoft. Source

Sources: snov.io/pricing, snov.io/t_and_c

When to pick which

Pick SmartReach.io if…

  • It wins on cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month), G2 rating.

Pick Snov.io if…

  • It wins on cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month), free plan.

You ask, we answer

Common questions

Is SmartReach.io cheaper than Snov.io?

Yes at entry level: $29 vs $39 per month for one seat.

How much warmup do SmartReach.io and Snov.io include?

SmartReach.io: yes. Snov.io: 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan.

How many email senders can I connect to SmartReach.io or Snov.io?

SmartReach.io: unlimited on the pricing page (terms not yet checked). Snov.io: 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited).

Do SmartReach.io and Snov.io include email verification?

SmartReach.io: included. Snov.io: included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search.

Do SmartReach.io and Snov.io have a built-in CRM?

SmartReach.io: included. Snov.io: included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals.

Which is rated higher on G2, SmartReach.io or Snov.io?

SmartReach.io: 4.6 (60 reviews, 2026-08-25). Snov.io: 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07).