Data verified September 27, 2026
ReachInbox vs Snov.io
ReachInbox is cheaper at entry level for one seat (cheapest paid plan): $30 per month against $39. For a 50-inbox stack the full monthly cost is $582.12 with ReachInbox and $627.47 with Snov.io. ReachInbox wins 2 of our 8 comparison points, Snov.io wins 0, 2 are ties.
Data verified · Sources: ReachInbox pricing, Snov.io pricing, Methodology
Verdict
Who wins, point by point
| Dimension | ReachInbox | Snov.io | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month) | $30 (Starter Plan, billed annually) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | ReachInbox |
| Cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month) | $30 (Starter Plan, billed annually) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | ReachInbox |
| Free plan | Yes: Free Plan | Yes: Trial (100 recipients, 50 credits a month) | Tie |
| Email sender limit | Unlimited on the pricing page (terms not yet checked) | 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited) | Not comparable |
| Warmup included | Yes | 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan | Tie |
| Email verification | Not published | Included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search | Not comparable |
| CRM | Not published | Included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not comparable |
| G2 rating | Not available | 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07) | Not comparable |
The differences
What the numbers say
For 1 seat, ReachInbox's cheapest paid plan costs $30 per month against $39.
For 5 seats, ReachInbox's cheapest paid plan costs $30 per month against $39.
We cannot compare email sender limit, email verification, CRM, G2 rating, because at least one of the two vendors does not publish it.
Across a full 50-inbox stack (mailboxes, domains, warmup, verification, CRM), ReachInbox costs $45.35 less per month.
$582.12
$627.47
Every plan
Plan by plan, side by side
ReachInbox: 4 plans
| Free Plan | Starter Plan | Growth Plan | Pro Plan | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $0/mo | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | $0/mo | $30/mo | $75/mo | $225/mo |
| Email sender limit | 3 | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | Not published | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Emails per month | 250 | 10,000 | 250,000 | 1,000,000 |
Sources: www.reachinbox.ai/pricing
Snov.io: 7 plans
| Trial | Starter | Pro S | Pro M | Pro L | Ultra | Custom Ultra | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $0/mo | $39/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $369/mo | $738/mo | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | Not published | $29.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $74.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $141.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $276.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $553.50/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | Custom |
| Email sender limit | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | 1 account | 3 accounts | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited |
| Warmup: emails per account per day | 15 per account | 50 per account | 100 per account | 200 per account | 500 per account | 1,000 per account | Not published |
| Premium or advanced warmup pool | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| Emails per month | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) |
| New recipients per month | 100 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 5,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 25,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 50,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 100,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 200,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | From 400,000 new recipients a month |
| Email verifications per month | Up to 50 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 1,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 5,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 20,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 50,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 100,000 (credits shared with lead search) | From 200,000 (credits shared with lead search) |
| Lead-search credits per month | 50 | 1,000 | 5,000 | 20,000 | 50,000 | 100,000 | From 200,000 |
| CRM | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not published |
| Team seats | Not published | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Not published |
| A/B testing | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| API and webhooks | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan |
- Annual price from the pricing page's data-year-price attribute behind the Annual toggle.
- The pricing page says “Unlimited senders”; the Terms and Conditions allow up to 1,000 sender accounts per team.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 500 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 1,000 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on Pro S and up, cross on the others.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on every plan, cross on the others.
- Terms cap: Terms and Conditions: up to 1,000 sender accounts per team, although the pricing page advertises unlimited senders. Source
- Terms cap: Fair use: unlimited warm-ups can be reduced to 500 (Pro S, Pro M) or 1,000 (Pro L, Ultra) slots when over half of the warmed accounts are not Google or Microsoft. Source
Sources: snov.io/pricing, snov.io/t_and_c
When to pick which
Pick ReachInbox if…
- Its pricing page targets high-volume sending, which Snov.io's does not.
- It wins on cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month), cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month).
Pick Snov.io if…
- Its pricing page targets LinkedIn + email outreach, which ReachInbox's does not.
You ask, we answer
Common questions
Is ReachInbox cheaper than Snov.io?
Yes at entry level: $30 vs $39 per month for one seat.
How much warmup do ReachInbox and Snov.io include?
ReachInbox: yes. Snov.io: 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan.
How many email senders can I connect to ReachInbox or Snov.io?
ReachInbox: unlimited on the pricing page (terms not yet checked). Snov.io: 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited).
Do ReachInbox and Snov.io include email verification?
ReachInbox: not published. Snov.io: included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search.
Do ReachInbox and Snov.io have a built-in CRM?
ReachInbox: not published. Snov.io: included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals.
Which is rated higher on G2, ReachInbox or Snov.io?
ReachInbox: Not available. Snov.io: 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07).