Data verified September 27, 2026
QuickMail vs Snov.io
Snov.io is cheaper at entry level for one seat (cheapest paid plan): $39 per month against $49. For a 50-inbox stack the full monthly cost is $806.12 with QuickMail and $627.47 with Snov.io. QuickMail wins 1 of our 8 comparison points, Snov.io wins 2, 1 is a tie.
Data verified · Sources: QuickMail pricing, Snov.io pricing, Methodology
Verdict
Who wins, point by point
| Dimension | QuickMail | Snov.io | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month) | $49 (Starter Plan, billed monthly) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | Snov.io |
| Cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month) | $49 (Starter Plan, billed monthly) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | Snov.io |
| Free plan | Not published | Yes: Trial (100 recipients, 50 credits a month) | Not comparable |
| Email sender limit | Unlimited on the pricing page (terms not yet checked) | 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited) | Not comparable |
| Warmup included | Yes | 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan | Tie |
| Email verification | Not published | Included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search | Not comparable |
| CRM | Not published | Included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not comparable |
| G2 rating | 4.7 (112 reviews, 2025-11-19) | 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07) | QuickMail |
The differences
What the numbers say
For 1 seat, Snov.io's cheapest paid plan costs $39 per month against $49.
For 5 seats, Snov.io's cheapest paid plan costs $39 per month against $49.
QuickMail rates 4.7 on G2 against 4.5.
We cannot compare free plan, email sender limit, email verification, CRM, because at least one of the two vendors does not publish it.
Across a full 50-inbox stack (mailboxes, domains, warmup, verification, CRM), Snov.io costs $178.65 less per month.
$806.12
$627.47
Every plan
Plan by plan, side by side
QuickMail: 3 plans
| Starter Plan | Growth Plan | Agency Plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $49/mo | $99/mo | $299/mo |
| Email sender limit | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Emails per month | 5,000 | 100,000 | 500,000 |
| Team seats | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
Sources: quickmail.com/pricing
Snov.io: 7 plans
| Trial | Starter | Pro S | Pro M | Pro L | Ultra | Custom Ultra | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $0/mo | $39/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $369/mo | $738/mo | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | Not published | $29.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $74.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $141.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $276.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $553.50/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | Custom |
| Email sender limit | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | 1 account | 3 accounts | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited |
| Warmup: emails per account per day | 15 per account | 50 per account | 100 per account | 200 per account | 500 per account | 1,000 per account | Not published |
| Premium or advanced warmup pool | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| Emails per month | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) |
| New recipients per month | 100 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 5,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 25,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 50,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 100,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 200,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | From 400,000 new recipients a month |
| Email verifications per month | Up to 50 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 1,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 5,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 20,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 50,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 100,000 (credits shared with lead search) | From 200,000 (credits shared with lead search) |
| Lead-search credits per month | 50 | 1,000 | 5,000 | 20,000 | 50,000 | 100,000 | From 200,000 |
| CRM | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not published |
| Team seats | Not published | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Not published |
| A/B testing | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| API and webhooks | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan |
- Annual price from the pricing page's data-year-price attribute behind the Annual toggle.
- The pricing page says “Unlimited senders”; the Terms and Conditions allow up to 1,000 sender accounts per team.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 500 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 1,000 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on Pro S and up, cross on the others.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on every plan, cross on the others.
- Terms cap: Terms and Conditions: up to 1,000 sender accounts per team, although the pricing page advertises unlimited senders. Source
- Terms cap: Fair use: unlimited warm-ups can be reduced to 500 (Pro S, Pro M) or 1,000 (Pro L, Ultra) slots when over half of the warmed accounts are not Google or Microsoft. Source
Sources: snov.io/pricing, snov.io/t_and_c
When to pick which
Pick QuickMail if…
- Its pricing page targets small teams, which Snov.io's does not.
- It wins on G2 rating.
Pick Snov.io if…
- It wins on cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month), cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month).
You ask, we answer
Common questions
Is QuickMail cheaper than Snov.io?
No. Snov.io is cheaper at entry level: $39 vs $49 per month for one seat.
How much warmup do QuickMail and Snov.io include?
QuickMail: yes. Snov.io: 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan.
How many email senders can I connect to QuickMail or Snov.io?
QuickMail: unlimited on the pricing page (terms not yet checked). Snov.io: 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited).
Do QuickMail and Snov.io include email verification?
QuickMail: not published. Snov.io: included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search.
Do QuickMail and Snov.io have a built-in CRM?
QuickMail: not published. Snov.io: included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals.
Which is rated higher on G2, QuickMail or Snov.io?
QuickMail: 4.7 (112 reviews, 2025-11-19). Snov.io: 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07).