Data verified September 27, 2026
La Growth Machine vs Snov.io
La Growth Machine is from €60/mo billed monthly; Snov.io is from $39/mo billed monthly. La Growth Machine wins 0 of our 8 comparison points, Snov.io wins 2, 1 is a tie.
Data verified · Sources: La Growth Machine pricing, Snov.io pricing, Methodology
Verdict
Who wins, point by point
| Dimension | La Growth Machine | Snov.io | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month) | €60 (Basic, billed monthly) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | Not comparable |
| Cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month) | €300 (Basic, billed monthly) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | Not comparable |
| Free plan | No | Yes: Trial (100 recipients, 50 credits a month) | Snov.io |
| Email sender limit | 10 | 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited) | Snov.io |
| Warmup included | Not published | 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan | Not comparable |
| Email verification | Included | Included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search | Tie |
| CRM | Not published | Included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not comparable |
| G2 rating | Not available | 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07) | Not comparable |
The differences
What the numbers say
Snov.io has a free plan; La Growth Machine does not.
Snov.io lets you connect 1,000 email senders against 10 for La Growth Machine, counting the caps in each vendor's terms rather than the pricing page's "unlimited".
We cannot compare cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month), cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month), warmup included, CRM, G2 rating, because at least one of the two vendors does not publish it.
Every plan
Plan by plan, side by side
La Growth Machine: 5 plans
| Basic | Pro | Ultimate | Agency | Custom | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | €60/mo | €120/mo | €180/mo | Custom | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | €50/mo | €100/mo | €150/mo | Custom | Custom |
| Email sender limit | 1 | 5 | 10 | Not published | Not published |
| Lead-search credits per month | 250 | 400 | 1,000 | Not published | Not published |
| Team seats | 3 | 25 | Unlimited | Not published | Not published |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | No | Yes | Yes | Not published | Not published |
Sources: lagrowthmachine.com/pricing/
Snov.io: 7 plans
| Trial | Starter | Pro S | Pro M | Pro L | Ultra | Custom Ultra | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $0/mo | $39/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $369/mo | $738/mo | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | Not published | $29.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $74.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $141.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $276.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $553.50/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | Custom |
| Email sender limit | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | 1 account | 3 accounts | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited |
| Warmup: emails per account per day | 15 per account | 50 per account | 100 per account | 200 per account | 500 per account | 1,000 per account | Not published |
| Premium or advanced warmup pool | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| Emails per month | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) |
| New recipients per month | 100 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 5,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 25,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 50,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 100,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 200,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | From 400,000 new recipients a month |
| Email verifications per month | Up to 50 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 1,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 5,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 20,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 50,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 100,000 (credits shared with lead search) | From 200,000 (credits shared with lead search) |
| Lead-search credits per month | 50 | 1,000 | 5,000 | 20,000 | 50,000 | 100,000 | From 200,000 |
| CRM | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not published |
| Team seats | Not published | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Not published |
| A/B testing | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| API and webhooks | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan |
- Annual price from the pricing page's data-year-price attribute behind the Annual toggle.
- The pricing page says “Unlimited senders”; the Terms and Conditions allow up to 1,000 sender accounts per team.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 500 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 1,000 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on Pro S and up, cross on the others.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on every plan, cross on the others.
- Terms cap: Terms and Conditions: up to 1,000 sender accounts per team, although the pricing page advertises unlimited senders. Source
- Terms cap: Fair use: unlimited warm-ups can be reduced to 500 (Pro S, Pro M) or 1,000 (Pro L, Ultra) slots when over half of the warmed accounts are not Google or Microsoft. Source
Sources: snov.io/pricing, snov.io/t_and_c
When to pick which
Pick La Growth Machine if…
- Its pricing page targets solo founders, which Snov.io's does not.
Pick Snov.io if…
- It wins on free plan, email sender limit.
You ask, we answer
Common questions
Is La Growth Machine cheaper than Snov.io?
Not directly comparable: La Growth Machine is from €60/mo billed monthly and Snov.io is from $39/mo billed monthly.
How much warmup do La Growth Machine and Snov.io include?
La Growth Machine: not published. Snov.io: 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan.
How many email senders can I connect to La Growth Machine or Snov.io?
La Growth Machine: 10. Snov.io: 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited).
Do La Growth Machine and Snov.io include email verification?
La Growth Machine: included. Snov.io: included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search.
Do La Growth Machine and Snov.io have a built-in CRM?
La Growth Machine: not published. Snov.io: included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals.
Which is rated higher on G2, La Growth Machine or Snov.io?
La Growth Machine: Not available. Snov.io: 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07).