Data verified September 27, 2026
Instantly vs Snov.io
Snov.io is cheaper at entry level for one seat (cheapest paid plan): $39 per month against $47. For a 50-inbox stack the full monthly cost is $865.12 with Instantly and $627.47 with Snov.io. Instantly wins 2 of our 8 comparison points, Snov.io wins 6.
Data verified · Sources: Instantly pricing, Snov.io pricing, Methodology
Verdict
Who wins, point by point
| Dimension | Instantly | Snov.io | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month) | $47 (Growth (Outreach), billed monthly) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | Snov.io |
| Cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month) | $97 (Hypergrowth (Outreach), billed monthly) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | Snov.io |
| Free plan | No | Yes: Trial (100 recipients, 50 credits a month) | Snov.io |
| Email sender limit | 100 per workspace (Terms of Service; the pricing page says Unlimited) | 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited) | Snov.io |
| Warmup on the cheapest paid plan | Growth (Outreach): Every connected sender (max 100) | Starter: 3 accounts | Instantly |
| Warmup across plans | Every connected sender on every Outreach plan; daily warmup volume not published; advanced warmup on Hypergrowth and up | 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan | Not comparable |
| Email verification | Not in Outreach plans: 0.25 credits per lead via a Credits plan (from $9/mo for 600 checks); bundles include credits | Included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search | Snov.io |
| CRM | Separate CRM plan: $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM) | Included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Snov.io |
| G2 rating | 4.8 (4,063 reviews, 2026-04-22) | 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07) | Instantly |
The differences
What the numbers say
For 1 seat, Snov.io's cheapest paid plan costs $39 per month against $47.
For 5 seats, Snov.io's cheapest paid plan costs $39 per month against $97.
Snov.io has a free plan; Instantly does not.
Snov.io lets you connect 1,000 email senders against 100 for Instantly, counting the caps in each vendor's terms rather than the pricing page's "unlimited".
On the cheapest paid plan Instantly warms every connected sender (max 100), against 3 accounts on Snov.io Starter.
Snov.io includes email verification in its plans; Instantly sells it separately (not in Outreach plans: 0.25 credits per lead via a Credits plan (from $9/mo for 600 checks); bundles include credits).
Snov.io includes a CRM in its plans; Instantly sells it separately (separate CRM plan: $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM)).
Instantly rates 4.8 on G2 against 4.5.
Across a full 50-inbox stack (mailboxes, domains, warmup, verification, CRM), Snov.io costs $237.65 less per month.
$865.12
$627.47
Every plan
Plan by plan, side by side
Instantly: 7 plans
| Growth (Outreach) | Hypergrowth (Outreach) | Light Speed (Outreach) | Enterprise (Outreach) | Starter (Bundle) | Scale (Bundle) | Agency (Bundle) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $47/mo | $97/mo | $358/mo | Custom | $94/mo | $194/mo | $555/mo |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | $37.60/mo | $77.60/mo | $286.30/mo | Custom | $85/mo | $175/mo | $500/mo |
| Email sender limit | 100 per workspace1 | 100 per workspace1 | 100 per workspace1 | 100 per workspace1 | 100 per workspace1 | 100 per workspace1 | 100 per workspace1 |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | Every connected sender (max 100) | Every connected sender (max 100) | Every connected sender (max 100) | Every connected sender (max 100) | Every connected sender (max 100) | Every connected sender (max 100) | Every connected sender (max 100) |
| Warmup: emails per account per day | Not published2 | Not published2 | Not published2 | Not published2 | Not published2 | Not published2 | Not published2 |
| Premium or advanced warmup pool | No3 | Yes3 | Yes3 | Yes3 | No3 | Yes3 | Yes3 |
| Emails per month | 5,000 | 100,000 (the monthly-billing card says 125,000) | 500,000 | 500,000+ (custom) | 5,000 | 100,000 (the monthly-billing card says 125,000) | 500,000 |
| Contacts you can upload (total) | 1,000 uploaded (total, not per month) | 25,000 uploaded (total, not per month) | 100,000 uploaded (total, not per month) | 100,000+ (custom) | 1,000 uploaded (total, not per month) | 25,000 uploaded (total, not per month) | 100,000 uploaded (total, not per month) |
| Email verifications per month | Not included: 0.25 Instantly credits per lead, bought on a Credits plan (from $9/mo for 150 credits = 600 checks) | Not included: 0.25 Instantly credits per lead, bought on a Credits plan (from $9/mo for 150 credits = 600 checks) | Not included: 0.25 Instantly credits per lead, bought on a Credits plan (from $9/mo for 150 credits = 600 checks) | Not included: 0.25 Instantly credits per lead, bought on a Credits plan (from $9/mo for 150 credits = 600 checks) | Up to 6,000 (1,500 bundled credits at 0.25 per check, shared with lead search) | Up to 20,000 (5,000 bundled credits at 0.25 per check, shared with lead search) | Up to 40,000 (10,000 bundled credits at 0.25 per check, shared with lead search) |
| Lead-search credits per month | None (separate Credits plan) | None (separate Credits plan) | None (separate Credits plan) | None (separate Credits plan) | 1,500 | 5,000 | 10,000 |
| CRM | Not included: separate CRM plan, $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM) | Not included: separate CRM plan, $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM) | Not included: separate CRM plan, $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM) | Not included: separate CRM plan, $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM) | Not included: separate CRM plan, $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM) | Not included: separate CRM plan, $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM) | Not included: separate CRM plan, $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM) |
| Team seats | No team invites3 | Team invites included (seat count not published)3 | Team invites included (seat count not published)3 | Team invites included (seat count not published)3 | No team invites3 | Team invites included (seat count not published)3 | Team invites included (seat count not published)3 |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | No3 | Yes3 | Yes3 | Yes3 | No3 | Yes3 | Yes3 |
| A/B testing | No3 | Yes3 | Yes3 | Yes3 | No3 | Yes3 | Yes3 |
| API and webhooks | No3 | Yes3 | Yes3 | Yes3 | No3 | Yes3 | Yes3 |
- The pricing page says “Unlimited Email Accounts”; the Terms of Service cap connected accounts at 100 per workspace, and each workspace is billed separately.
- No per-plan cap is published; you set it per account. Slow Ramp starts at 2 warmup emails a day and adds 2 a day.
- Pricing-page feature grid: icon on Hypergrowth only.
- Terms cap: Terms of Service §2.2: at most 100 connected email accounts per workspace, although the pricing page advertises unlimited email accounts. Source
Sold separately:
- Nano credits (verification): $9/mo. 150 credits a month; verification costs 0.25 credits per lead, so up to 600 checks if spent only on verification. Source
- Growth credits (verification): $47/mo. 1,500 credits a month; verification costs 0.25 credits per lead, so up to 6,000 checks if spent only on verification. Source
- Growth credits 2 (verification): $77/mo. 2,000 credits a month; verification costs 0.25 credits per lead, so up to 8,000 checks if spent only on verification. Source
- Supersonic credits (verification): $97/mo. 5,000 credits a month; verification costs 0.25 credits per lead, so up to 20,000 checks if spent only on verification. Source
- Supersonic credits 2 (verification): $147/mo. 7,500 credits a month; verification costs 0.25 credits per lead, so up to 30,000 checks if spent only on verification. Source
- Hyper credits (verification): $197/mo. 10,000 credits a month; verification costs 0.25 credits per lead, so up to 40,000 checks if spent only on verification. Source
- Hyper credits 2 (verification): $300/mo. 20,000 credits a month; verification costs 0.25 credits per lead, so up to 80,000 checks if spent only on verification. Source
- Hyper credits 3 (verification): $500/mo. 45,000 credits a month; verification costs 0.25 credits per lead, so up to 180,000 checks if spent only on verification. Source
- Hyper credits 4 (verification): $997/mo. 100,000 credits a month; verification costs 0.25 credits per lead, so up to 400,000 checks if spent only on verification. Source
- Growth CRM (crm): $47/mo. Unlimited seats, flat fee. Source
- Hyper CRM (crm): $97/mo. Unlimited seats, flat fee. Source
- Email Outreach Add-on (volume): $87/mo. Available on Hyper Growth and Light Speed only. Source
- Growth (Instantly Credits): $47/mo (1500-2000 Instantly Credits Monthly, Database of 450M+ B2B Leads)
- Supersonic (Instantly Credits): $97/mo (5000-7500 Instantly Credits Monthly, Everything in Growth)
- Hyper Credits (Instantly Credits): $197/mo (10K-200K Instantly Credits Monthly, Everything in Growth)
- Enterprise (Instantly Credits): custom pricing (200 000+ Instantly Credits Monthly, Everything in Growth)
- VIP (managed service): custom pricing (AI Sales Agent Setup, AI Inbox Manager Setup)
Sources: instantly.ai/pricing, instantly.ai/terms, instantly.ai/email-warmup, help.instantly.ai/en/articles/10273259-instantly-plans-overview, help.instantly.ai/en/articles/6514690-how-to-verify-leads
Snov.io: 7 plans
| Trial | Starter | Pro S | Pro M | Pro L | Ultra | Custom Ultra | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $0/mo | $39/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $369/mo | $738/mo | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | Not published | $29.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $74.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $141.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $276.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $553.50/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | Custom |
| Email sender limit | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | 1 account | 3 accounts | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited |
| Warmup: emails per account per day | 15 per account | 50 per account | 100 per account | 200 per account | 500 per account | 1,000 per account | Not published |
| Premium or advanced warmup pool | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| Emails per month | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) |
| New recipients per month | 100 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 5,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 25,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 50,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 100,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 200,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | From 400,000 new recipients a month |
| Email verifications per month | Up to 50 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 1,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 5,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 20,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 50,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 100,000 (credits shared with lead search) | From 200,000 (credits shared with lead search) |
| Lead-search credits per month | 50 | 1,000 | 5,000 | 20,000 | 50,000 | 100,000 | From 200,000 |
| CRM | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not published |
| Team seats | Not published | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Not published |
| A/B testing | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| API and webhooks | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan |
- Annual price from the pricing page's data-year-price attribute behind the Annual toggle.
- The pricing page says “Unlimited senders”; the Terms and Conditions allow up to 1,000 sender accounts per team.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 500 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 1,000 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on Pro S and up, cross on the others.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on every plan, cross on the others.
- Terms cap: Terms and Conditions: up to 1,000 sender accounts per team, although the pricing page advertises unlimited senders. Source
- Terms cap: Fair use: unlimited warm-ups can be reduced to 500 (Pro S, Pro M) or 1,000 (Pro L, Ultra) slots when over half of the warmed accounts are not Google or Microsoft. Source
Sources: snov.io/pricing, snov.io/t_and_c
Which plan fits
Cheapest plan at your volume
Each row is the cheapest self-serve plan, billed monthly, that covers that many new contacts a month with a 3-email sequence (3× the contacts in emails). “With verification and CRM” also verifies every new contact and adds a CRM, using the vendor’s own add-on plans where the plan does not include them.
| New contacts / month | Instantly | Snov.io | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | $47/mo: Growth (Outreach) | $39/mo: Starter | Snov.io |
| 5,000 | $97/mo: Hypergrowth (Outreach) | $39/mo: Starter | Snov.io |
| 25,000 | $97/mo: Hypergrowth (Outreach) | $99/mo: Pro S | Instantly |
| 50,000 | $358/mo: Light Speed (Outreach) | $189/mo: Pro M | Snov.io |
| 100,000 | $358/mo: Light Speed (Outreach) | $369/mo: Pro L | Instantly |
| New contacts / month | Instantly | Snov.io | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1,000 | $141/mo: Growth (Outreach) + Growth credits $47 + Growth CRM $47 | $39/mo: Starter | Snov.io |
| 5,000 | $191/mo: Hypergrowth (Outreach) + Growth credits $47 + Growth CRM $47 | $99/mo: Pro S | Snov.io |
| 25,000 | $288/mo: Scale (Bundle) + Growth credits $47 + Growth CRM $47 | $369/mo: Pro L | Instantly |
| 50,000 | $699/mo: Agency (Bundle) + Supersonic credits $97 + Growth CRM $47 | $369/mo: Pro L | Snov.io |
| 100,000 | $902/mo: Agency (Bundle) + Hyper credits 2 $300 + Growth CRM $47 | $738/mo: Ultra | Snov.io |
Contact limits differ in kind: Instantly counts uploaded contacts as a running total, so old leads must be removed to add new ones; Snov.io counts new recipients per month (follow-ups to them are free). Verification add-ons assume every credit is spent on verification. Custom and contact-sales tiers are left out.
When to pick which
Pick Instantly if…
- Its pricing page targets small teams, high-volume sending, which Snov.io's does not.
- It wins on warmup on the cheapest paid plan, G2 rating.
Pick Snov.io if…
- Its pricing page targets LinkedIn + email outreach, which Instantly's does not.
- It wins on cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month), cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month), free plan, email sender limit, email verification, CRM.
You ask, we answer
Common questions
Is Instantly cheaper than Snov.io?
No. Snov.io is cheaper at entry level: $39 vs $47 per month for one seat.
How much warmup do Instantly and Snov.io include?
Instantly: every connected sender on every Outreach plan; daily warmup volume not published; advanced warmup on Hypergrowth and up. Snov.io: 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan.
How many email senders can I connect to Instantly or Snov.io?
Instantly: 100 per workspace (Terms of Service; the pricing page says Unlimited). Snov.io: 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited).
Do Instantly and Snov.io include email verification?
Instantly: not in Outreach plans: 0.25 credits per lead via a Credits plan (from $9/mo for 600 checks); bundles include credits. Snov.io: included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search.
Do Instantly and Snov.io have a built-in CRM?
Instantly: separate CRM plan: $47/mo (Growth CRM) or $97/mo (Hyper CRM). Snov.io: included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals.
Which is rated higher on G2, Instantly or Snov.io?
Instantly: 4.8 (4,063 reviews, 2026-04-22). Snov.io: 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07).