Data verified September 27, 2026
Amplemarket vs Snov.io
Snov.io is cheaper at entry level for one seat (cheapest paid plan): $39 per month against $600. Amplemarket wins 1 of our 8 comparison points, Snov.io wins 2, 2 are ties.
Data verified · Sources: Amplemarket pricing, Snov.io pricing, Methodology
Verdict
Who wins, point by point
| Dimension | Amplemarket | Snov.io | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month) | $600 (Startup, billed annually) | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | Snov.io |
| Cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month) | Not published | $39 (Starter, billed monthly) | Not comparable |
| Free plan | No | Yes: Trial (100 recipients, 50 credits a month) | Snov.io |
| Email sender limit | Not published | 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited) | Not comparable |
| Warmup included | Yes | 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan | Tie |
| Email verification | Included | Included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search | Tie |
| CRM | Not published | Included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not comparable |
| G2 rating | 4.6 (665 reviews, 2026-09-03) | 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07) | Amplemarket |
The differences
What the numbers say
For 1 seat, Snov.io's cheapest paid plan costs $39 per month against $600.
Snov.io has a free plan; Amplemarket does not.
Amplemarket rates 4.6 on G2 against 4.5.
We cannot compare cheapest paid plan for 5 seats (per month), email sender limit, CRM, because at least one of the two vendors does not publish it.
Every plan
Plan by plan, side by side
Amplemarket: 3 plans
| Startup | Growth | Elite | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | Not published | Custom | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | $600/mo | Custom | Custom |
| Team seats | 2 | 4 | 10 |
Sources: www.amplemarket.com/pricing
Snov.io: 7 plans
| Trial | Starter | Pro S | Pro M | Pro L | Ultra | Custom Ultra | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price, billed monthly | $0/mo | $39/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $369/mo | $738/mo | Custom |
| Price, billed annually (per month) | Not published | $29.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $74.25/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $141.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $276.75/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | $553.50/mo billed annually (25% off)1 | Custom |
| Email sender limit | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 | 1,000 per team2 |
| Warmup: accounts warmed at once | 1 account | 3 accounts | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 500)3 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited (fair use: may drop to 1,000)4 | Unlimited |
| Warmup: emails per account per day | 15 per account | 50 per account | 100 per account | 200 per account | 500 per account | 1,000 per account | Not published |
| Premium or advanced warmup pool | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| Emails per month | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) | Unlimited (capped by recipients) |
| New recipients per month | 100 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 5,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 25,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 50,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 100,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | 200,000 new recipients a month (follow-ups free) | From 400,000 new recipients a month |
| Email verifications per month | Up to 50 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 1,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 5,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 20,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 50,000 (credits shared with lead search) | Up to 100,000 (credits shared with lead search) | From 200,000 (credits shared with lead search) |
| Lead-search credits per month | 50 | 1,000 | 5,000 | 20,000 | 50,000 | 100,000 | From 200,000 |
| CRM | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Included: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals | Not published |
| Team seats | Not published | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Unibox (shared reply inbox) | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Yes6 | Not published |
| A/B testing | No5 | No5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Yes5 | Not published |
| API and webhooks | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan | Not stated per plan |
- Annual price from the pricing page's data-year-price attribute behind the Annual toggle.
- The pricing page says “Unlimited senders”; the Terms and Conditions allow up to 1,000 sender accounts per team.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 500 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Fair-use rule: reduced to 1,000 active warm-up slots if over half of the warmed accounts are not Gmail/Google Workspace or Microsoft.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on Pro S and up, cross on the others.
- Pricing-page compare table: check on every plan, cross on the others.
- Terms cap: Terms and Conditions: up to 1,000 sender accounts per team, although the pricing page advertises unlimited senders. Source
- Terms cap: Fair use: unlimited warm-ups can be reduced to 500 (Pro S, Pro M) or 1,000 (Pro L, Ultra) slots when over half of the warmed accounts are not Google or Microsoft. Source
Sources: snov.io/pricing, snov.io/t_and_c
When to pick which
Pick Amplemarket if…
- Its pricing page targets startups, B2B sales teams, enterprise teams, which Snov.io's does not.
- It wins on G2 rating.
Pick Snov.io if…
- Its pricing page targets LinkedIn + email outreach, agencies, which Amplemarket's does not.
- It wins on cheapest paid plan for 1 seat (per month), free plan.
You ask, we answer
Common questions
Is Amplemarket cheaper than Snov.io?
No. Snov.io is cheaper at entry level: $39 vs $600 per month for one seat.
How much warmup do Amplemarket and Snov.io include?
Amplemarket: yes. Snov.io: 1 account on Trial, 3 on Starter, unlimited from Pro S (fair-use cap 500 or 1,000); 15 to 1,000 warmup emails per account per day depending on plan.
How many email senders can I connect to Amplemarket or Snov.io?
Amplemarket: not published. Snov.io: 1,000 per team (Terms and Conditions; the pricing page says Unlimited).
Do Amplemarket and Snov.io include email verification?
Amplemarket: included. Snov.io: included: 1 credit per check from the plan's credits (1,000 on Starter up to 100,000 on Ultra), shared with lead search.
Do Amplemarket and Snov.io have a built-in CRM?
Amplemarket: not published. Snov.io: included on every plan: 20 pipelines, 10,000 active deals.
Which is rated higher on G2, Amplemarket or Snov.io?
Amplemarket: 4.6 (665 reviews, 2026-09-03). Snov.io: 4.5 (495 reviews, 2026-07-07).